Chasing Concordia

Greg’s standing on the shoulders of geniuses; I’m piggybacking him. Thanks to his encouragement and charity, Two Minutes is the vehicle through which, for me, songwriting will leave the backburner.

On Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, under the moniker Chasing Concordia, I will write and post an original song.

In the spirit of drabblic restriction (and in keeping with the very theme of the project), I’m going to restrict my songs to one minute. It’s unreasonable to insist on such a specific length, though, so I’m generously granting myself a twenty second buffer – ten on each side.

(That’s one hundred words.)

Leave a Reply

