Aphasia

If you’re looking for a reaction, well I’m sorry to disappoint

I can’t say anything at all
I can’t say anything at all

I know exactly what I want to say, but I just can’t find the words

I can’t say anything at all
I can’t say anything at all

3 Responses to “Aphasia”

  1. You put clapping in it!!!!
    I’m going to pretend that that was just for me.
    Nice work🙂

  2. God DAMN I love those hand claps! As well as the rest of the song, of course. Ha!

  3. haha, nice, the hand claps are pretty awesome

Leave a Reply

