Occam’s Seed

Theorize, and try to explain all of the props that make the scene
Keep in mind that throughout the acts, your interpretation shifts and sways

Bring back your sheared down sentiments
Things are not as simple as you think

Throw away the razor in hand that you use to simplify
all the thoughts to rationalize the plots, the characters, the stage

Bring back your foliaged ideas
Things are not as simple as you think

4 Responses to “Occam’s Seed”

  1. That’s incredibly complex imagery for a one-minute song. I am duly and heavily impressed.

  2. you didn’t use any of my brilliant ideas!
    haha….jk this is much better than a song about spiders would have been…:)
    I like how it’s got the two different parts.

  3. Holy vocab snob! “Follaged ideas”, eh? Could you think of something a little more intelligent-sounding? side note: my computer’s telling me that ‘follaged’ isn’t even a word. ha!
    Oh, good song, btw. Love the chord changes in the chorus…or what I assume to be the chorus.

  4. BAH! I need to go back to school or get better glasses…of course my computer’s telling me that ‘follaged’ isn’t a word…because I goddam spelled it wrong!
    But, whatever, the comment – minus the side note – still stands. Boy…is my face red.

Leave a Reply

