Juror #10

Yes, he did it, can we please get out of here?
(How did Miller Lite become a leading beer?)
Courtrooms always make me nervous, make me tense
(When will bowling be an Olympic event?)
Don’t say anything to give yourself away
(Did I miss my daughter’s birthday yesterday?)
Deep breath, hands on lap and you’ll be left alone
(Thigh bone’s connected to the hip bone)

That could be me over there!
(I love spider solitaire)
Did the judge just say my name?
(Shit, I missed the Dodgers game!)

And no one knows what I did!
(I’m thinking I should try squid.)

One Response to “Juror #10”

  1. Haha, good times

Leave a Reply

