Crispin Bartlow

I don’t know, they’re not that bad. I just wish they’d try an exorcism or something, now and then. Those are always cool.

Instead, they have barbeques, mow the lawn, do these game night things. (No Ouija yet. I’m hoping.) They even invite people over. They don’t know we’re here, yet.

Ben tells me to ignore them, but then I’d be reduced to swooping around at night and scaring dogs. So I go through the walls of the daughter’s closet and rattle things. She’s about the age I was.

She’s smart. She’ll figure it out. Then we’ll have some fun.

One Response to “Crispin Bartlow”

  1. well done.. Haunting the Goddards is an opera!

Leave a Reply

