Geoff and Pete

“Alright, so, look. You know this weekend?”

“Yeah, the trip. I heard you -”

“Forget what you heard. I think I got a tattoo.”

“HAH! That’s… wait, think?”

“I can’t find it.”

“…”

“I mean. Ok. I woke up this morning, and I see this tattoo on my arm. And I’m too hung over to really care, so I get in the shower, but when I get out, it’s gone. So I think, hey, I dreamed it. Except then I see it again – on my chest.”

“Shut the fuck up.”

“I’m seri-”

“No, shh! It’s on your face.”

“Wha-?”

“Shit, it’s gone.”

Leave a Reply

