Cort

Cort will not shut up about becoming a ‘Pedian. “It’s great man. I am everyone! I’m democracy made manifest. Free knowledge incarnate.”

Kevin is about to remind him of the “donation” that made him when Cort shoots up to seven feet and then shrinks to dwarf size. His eyes change colour and then his skin. He’s briefly a she.

“What is this?”

“Fucking trolls man. They’re editing me.”

“Can’t you lock them out?”

“That would be defeating the purpose.” He’s suddenly a dog. “I’ll call an admin.”

At the party, Kevin introduces him: “This is Cort COLBERT RULES Fuller.”

“Fuck.”

2 Responses to “Cort”

  1. “Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!”

  2. “You should ponder writing for profit online, you have a solid writing voice.”

Leave a Reply

