Caught Up Again

Whew.  That took longer than I thought it would.

Also, we’ll be coming to the end of what I’ve started thinking of as Cass: Book One.  Obviously, I suck at bringing stories to conclusions, but Cass kinda spiralled out of control on me.  I’ll continue to write her stories, and may go back to writing them on a regular basis again soon, but I figure I should be trying different things, since that was sort of the point of this whole enterprise.

So Cass isn’t done, she just won’t be every other day for a little while.  That’ll probably kick in near the end of this week, or early next.

Thanks for reading.  I don’t say that enough.

One Response to “Caught Up Again”

  1. Jess O'Connor Says:

    Thanks for writing. I don’t say that enough

Leave a Reply

